TV SERIES FOR THE MONTH

Hey guys, its a new month already look how time flies and you know what happens on the first day of the month on the blog…. For first time readers, I post TV series coming out for the month with their date of release….

This month only few series are coming out probably because a lot was released in September and the rest are pushed to next year… 
1. Who Killed JonBenet

I don’t know how many of you know the story about a six years old model that was killed. The mystery behind her death is still unknown till date. I can’t wait to see this series and find out what happened.

Release Date: Nov. 5

Season Number: 01


2. Teen Wolf

Please who doesn’t have a thing for cute guys? Why are the male werewolves cute? It was Taylor Lautner now it’s Tyler Posey… Thank God Dylan O’Brien is alright now. Couldn’t imagine how Teen Wolf would be without him. Looking forward to the next season.

Release Date: Nov. 15

Season Number: 06



3. The Librarians 

I can remember starting this movie and then dumping it because it didn’t really catch my attention.. Anyways for those who love it, another season is coming up this month.

Release Date: Nov. 20

Season Number: 03


4. The Affair

From the title you can easily relate and fill the blanks concerning what the movie is about. I haven’t seen it yet but will try to.

Release Date: Nov. 20

Season Number: 03



5. Vikings

If you are a GOT die hard fan like me, you’ll love Vikings. Don’t get me wrong, they aren’t the same thing but personally, I love movies with the story line and age of GOT… Another season is coming out this month everyone…

Release Date: Nov 30

Season Number: 04


That’s all for this month..  If you have any TV series that wasnt included, feel free to drop your comments below..

Happy new month y’all…
Cheers.

Debbrah_

7 Comments Add yours

  1. soulanceblog says:

    The librarian sounds interesting.

    Like

    1. It is .. You should see it โ˜บ

      Like

  2. Funmi says:

    I must be missing out! I don’t watch any of this ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    I better jump on it.

    Like

    1. You should ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

      Like

  3. Jessica Hugo says:

    Hi Debbrah, I nominated you for an award, visit http://Jessicahugoinspire.com for details.

    Like

    1. Thanks Jess โ˜บโ˜บ

      Like

  4. mzjolaade says:

    i don’t do seasonal muvees cos I Neva catch up but teen wolf looks lyk my thing. happy new month gurl

    Like

Leave a Reply

