NEW YEAR RESOLUTIONS

It’s a new year already and everyone has a list of things they want to and not to do aka. resolution(s).. I remember when I was little I was compelled to write this. Most times before the first quarter of the year I flop. This year I still have things I want to accomplish by the end of the year.

Basically, its not really about what your resolutions are (which by the way is important) but about what you are able to accomplish at the end of the year.
Last year I wasn’t consistent in writing due to school work, personal things and writers block but this year I hope to improve on that (on my resolution list). 

So what’s on your resolution list? Remember to be realistic in what you want to accomplish at the end of the year. On Thursday I’ll be listing the TV series that are returning this month…

Happy New Year y’all 😊😊.

Cheers.

Debbrah_

4 Comments Add yours

  1. mzjolaade says:

    I don’t do resolutions too, i just hope to start a job soon nd masters too by God’s grace. Happy new year love nd i can’t wait to read d tv series post.

    Like

    1. Happy new year dear… TV series coming up soon 😊😊

      Like

  2. Phebe says:

    This year i dont have resolutions but goals. And i hope i achieve them all. Happy new year b 💜

    http://www.thepurplejournal.co.uk

    Like

Leave a comment