MY FAVORITE Snapchat FILTERS


Snapchat! Snapchat!! Snapchat!!!… Everyone’s on it for different reasons; some for publicity, adverts, pictures (like me because of the filters which are the bomb!!) etc.

I’ll be sharing some of my favorite snapchat filtered pictures.

I look sleepy yeah I know; but this filter is my favorite because it reshapens my face and gives me this contour.


Next is the flower crown filter…

I looovveee this flower filter so much. I got the name “flower girl” from a friend because of my constant use.

So, there’s it guys… 

What’s your favorite Snapchat filter? Why is it your favorite? Would you share a picture of it? 

Can’t wait to hear from you all. And oh!!, my Snapchat ID 👻 : harrie_axe

Cheers.

Debbrah_

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Olaitan Bobade says:

    How haven’t you used the purple filter!? It’s too cute. Definitely my favourite. I love the contour one too like you named it. Lol. The flower one too is cool but it’s beginning to look boring. I hardly go on SC except I’m bored and want to change faces. Consumes way too much data. Lol. You’re cute.
    http://Www.laitanbee.com

    Like

    1. Yh. It consumes too much data… Funny enough I don’t know why I haven’t used the purple filter but will do so soon…
      Thanks 😊😊

      Like

  2. Phebe says:

    My fave is the purple flower one and then the one that reshapens your face.

    http://www.thepurplejournal.co.uk

    Like

    1. I haven’t used the purple filter yet come to think of it.. 😉

      Like

    2. I haven’t used the purple filter come to think of it 😉

      Like

  3. Tife says:

    We really do have a lot in common. I love those filters too.

    Ohh….my snap name is @ti_ffee

    https://tifeadunade.wordpress.com/

    Like

    1. Note taken dear 😊😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

